NIHIL Compact Disc
NIHIL Compact Disc
NIHIL Compact Disc
NIHIL Compact Disc
NIHIL Compact Disc



KMFDM leader and founder Sascha K. conducts a crew featuring the likes of Chris Connelly (Ministry, Rev. Co.), Raymond Watts (Pig), Bill Rieflin (Ministry) and F.M. Einheit (Einsturzende Neubauten). While KMFDM has always been about creating a legacy of quality and never focused on mainstream success, it must be noted that Nihil contains the hit single “Juke Joint Jezebel”.

These albums have both been given the deluxe treatment which includes all new booklets that have been expanded to 24 pages to include some exciting new material. All KMFDM Classic re-releases have been digitally remastered, presenting their songs in a quality previously unavailable. Documenting the history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets all include the original album art (most by famed KMFDM co-conspirator Brute!), in-depth liner notes, quotes from Sascha K., lyrics for each song, never before seen photos of the band, full recording and production credits and more. All work on these releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation from Sascha K.

Track Listing:

1 Ultra 4:33
2 Juke Joint Jezebel 5:39
3 Flesh 5:01
4 Beast 5:06
5 Terror 4:49
6 Search & Destroy 3:26
7 Disobedience 4:43
8 Revolution 4:27
9 Brute 4:24
10 Trust 4:41
11 Nihil 2:04

Backing Vocals – Dorona Alberti
Drums – William Rieflin
Engineer – Chris Shepard
Engineer [Assistant] – Sam Hofstedt
Guitar – Mark Durante
Guitar, Bass – Gunter Schulz*
Mastered By [Digitally Remastered By] – Brian Gardner
Producer – Chris Shepard, Sascha Konietzko
Producer [Pre-production & Post-production], Tracking By, Edited By – Sascha Konietzko
Vocals, Bass, Programmed By – Raymond Watts
Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Drums – Sascha Konietzko
Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Harmonica – En Esch
Written-By, Composed By – Shepard* (tracks: 1, 5, 7), Esch* (tracks: 1 to 9), Schulz* (tracks: 1 to 10), Durante* (tracks: 1, 5, 7), Watts* (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 7, 9), Konietzko*