NAÏVE Compact Disc
NAÏVE Compact Disc
NAÏVE Compact Disc
NAÏVE Compact Disc
NAÏVE Compact Disc
NAÏVE Compact Disc



Metropolis Records presents more KMFDM Classic re-releases. These long out of print essentials from the band’s Wax Trax! Records days have been unavailable for years. Now, Metropolis Records is putting them out in the order in which they debuted. Next in line to be released are the cornerstones of the KMFDM back catalog, 1990’s Naļve, 1992’s Money and 1993’s Angst. These albums have all been given the deluxe treatment with some containing additional customized extras. The booklets for Naļve and Angst have both been expanded to 20 pages to include lots of exciting new material. To make this the ultimate version of Naļve, KMFDM has packed the CD full with 5 bonus tracks of remixes originally released on 1994’s Naļve: Hell To Go. All KMFDM Classic re-releases have been digitally remastered, presenting their songs in a quality previously unavailable. Documenting the history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets all include the original album art (by famed KMFDM co-conspirator Brute!), in-depth liner notes, quotes from KMFDM leader and founder Sascka K., lyrics for each song, never before seen photos of the band, full recording and production credits and more. All work on these releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation from Sascha K.

These releases join KMFDM’s first three albums, What Do You Know, Deutschland?, Don’t Blow Your Top and UAIOE which are already available.

Track Listing:
01. Welcome
02. Naive
03. Die Now, Live Later
04. Piggybank
05. Achtung!
06. Friede
07. Liebesleid (Edit)
08. Go To Hell
09. Virus (Dub)
10. Disgust (Live)
11. Godlike
12. Go To hell (Fuck MTV)
13. Virus (Pestilence)
14. Godlike (Doglike)
15. Liebesleid (Infringement)
16. Die Now, Live Later (Born Again)

Backing Vocals – Christine Siewert
Cover – BRUTE!
Drums – Rudolph Naomi
Engineer – Blank Fontana (tracks: 1 to 10)
Guitar – Günter Schulz
Layout – Justin Gammon
Mixed By – KMFDM (tracks: 1 to 10), Sascha Konietzko (tracks: 12 to 16)
Mixed By, Engineer – Chris Shepard (tracks: 12 to 16)
Photography By – Alice Turzynski, KMFDM
Producer – Sascha Konietzko (tracks: 1 to 10, 12 to 16)
Remastered By – Brian Gardner
Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Guitar, Written By, Composed By – Sascha Konietzko
Vocals, Drums, Guitar – En Esch
Written By, Composed By – En Esch (tracks: 2 to 16), Georg (tracks: 2, 4 to 16), Günter Schulz (tracks: 2 to 16)