UAIOE Compact Disc - NEW!!!
UAIOE Compact Disc - NEW!!!
UAIOE Compact Disc - NEW!!!
UAIOE Compact Disc - NEW!!!



Metropolis Records is proud to announce the release of KMFDM’s classic back catalog. These long out of print masterpieces from the band’s Wax Trax! Records era will be made available in the order in which they were originally released. Each album has been digitally remastered, presenting these timeless songs in a quality previously unavailable. To document the rich history of KMFDM the accompanying CD booklets will include the original album art (most by famed KMFDM cohort Brute!), extensive liner notes, lyrics for each song and never before seen photos of the band. All work on the releases, from the remastering to the packaging, has been done with the highest level of participation from Sascha K., KMFDM’s leader and founder.

The first three releases are 1986’s What Do You Know Deutschland?, 1988’s Don’t Blow Your Top and 1989’s UAIOE.

The next phase of the legacy begins, KMFDM are back to kick your brain’s ass all over again!

Track Listing:
01. Murder
03. Loving Can Be An Art
04. More & Faster 243
05. Rip The System
06. Thrash Up!
07. En Esch
08. Ganja Rock
09. Thumb Thumb

Backing Vocals – Sigrid Meyer
Bass, Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Written-By, Composed By – Sascha Konietzko
Cover – Brute!
Drums – Rudolph Naomi
Engineer – Blank Fontana, Nick Head
Guitar, Vocals, Programmed By, Written-By, Composed By – En Esch
Layout – Justin Gammon
Mixed By – Adrian Sherwood (tracks: 3, 4), KMFDM (tracks: 1, 9), Nick Head (tracks: 2, 5 to 8)
Other [Project Management] – Vibrent Management / Patrick Volkmar
Photography By – Alice Turzynski, Fritz Brinckmanniherz
Producer – KMFDM (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9)
Remastered By [Digitally Re-eq'd And Remastered By] – Rick Fisher, Sascha Konietzko
Vocals – Morgan Adjei (tracks: 1, 3, 8)